When the class is over, touch the Leave Meeting button.
This will disconnect the classroom from the meeting, while allowing the meeting to continue. Students can continue to be in the meeting until 30 minutes after the meeting end time, at which time the meeting will be closed. The moderator can also end the meeting at any time from their computer.
If you leave the meeting from the touch panel before the meeting end time, you can re-join this meeting anytime by touching the Join Meeting button. However, after the meeting end time has passed, this meeting can no longer be joined from the classroom.
This tutorial is almost done! Click the Next button below to continue the tutorial.